When you permanently delete your YouTube account, you will also delete any videos you have posted to the site, as well as all of your comments, likes or dislikes, and messages.; You can also opt

When you permanently delete your YouTube account, you will also delete any videos you have posted to the site, as well as all of your comments, likes or dislikes, and messages.; You can also opt How To Permanently Delete An Instagram Account - YouTube Jul 01, 2017 How to Delete Your YouTube Watch History (and Search History) Jul 25, 2018

how to delete your youtube account - YouTube

How To Delete A YouTube Account In 7 Steps | Noobie

Log Into Your Account. Like every other online profile you want to close, you must log into your …

If the YouTube channel has /channel/ followed by random characters then the YouTube channel only HAS one username and that is its email address/Google account username. In this case your brother will have to remember the email address he used to make the YouTube channel on. Tip- it is quite likely a GMail made FOR the YouTube. Delete or restore an account. You can only delete a Brand Account if you own it. If you delete the account, all of its content will be removed across all Google services. Note: If your page is linked to a Google My Business account, you can’t delete it. Jul 25, 2008 · a lot of people want to delete their youtube account but unable to do so . in this video , i will teach you how to! thanks! pls subscribe! comment and rate go and register at my hacking forum at www.hackchat.freeforums.org Sign in - Google Account