Can you delete comments from Twitter and Facebook? Posted June 1st, 2011 by Codastar & filed under Codastar News . Many people in the online industries discuss the importance of social media, especially how setting up a Facebook page or writing on a blog can help companies connect and engage with customers and potential clients.

Jul 12, 2020 · Sign into Twitter. Click on “Profile” on the left side of the screen. Find the tweet you wish to delete and hit “Down arrow” at the top of it. Hit the “Delete” option, which you can find above the “ Pin to your profile ” option. Aug 02, 2018 · This can be great for maintaining hygiene, but it requires you to let Tweet Delete have constant access to your Twitter account (and while Tweet Delete shows no indications of being malicious You can always pause your Twitter Ads campaign to stop it from spending, however, you can also delete your Twitter Ads campaign entirely. Note that deleting a campaign will erase some of its historic data from your Ads account. Jun 07, 2020 · If you are using Twitter app on your smartphone and want to delete your Twitter account, then you can’t do it. Twitter hasn’t provided this facility to app users to delete a Twitter account. Moreover, your Twitter account will not be deleted immediately. So, some of your Tweets and posts will remain for 30 days. Feb 08, 2018 · You can also just hold on to the folder, in the event you ever want to casually scroll back to that three-month period when you first signed up for Twitter and all you could think to tweet about

Sep 05, 2019 · Steps to Delete Twitter Account Permanently. Step 1: Go to a Twitter website from any web browser you prefer. It is sad to know that you cannot delete Twitter account using an application on your smartphone. So if you want to delete the Twitter account, you have to get a PC or Laptop, or you have to use Web Browser through mobile.

In the top menu, tap your profile icon, then tap Settings and privacy . Tap Account , then tap Deactivate your account at the bottom. Read the account deactivation information, then tap Deactivate . Enter your password when prompted and tap Deactivate . Confirm that you want to proceed by tapping Enter the password to your Twitter account into the "Password" field and click the blue "Deactivate Account" button. The "Your account is now deactivated" message is displayed. Step 5 Log in to

Sep 17, 2018 · In order to permanently delete your account, Twitter requires that you first deactivate it. Your information will be stored for 30 days, during which time you can reactivate your account at any time.

May 24, 2013 · After this you can choose not to add a new phone number or you can add another phone number to start using it for your Twitter account. If you remove phone number from the Twitter account, then you will not be able to use the two step login verification feature for secure login in Twitter. Jul 29, 2019 · To delete all your retweets, you can simply use the Twitter app on your mobile phone. First, you need to be logged in to your account. Then, navigate your profile where you can find the gray outlined avatar with the word “Me” located on the bottom part. Open your profile, start selecting the retweets you want to be deleted.