Oct 11, 2014 · Learn how to delete Youtube history on computer. This tutorial also explains process to delete search history on Youtube. if you use shared computer and wish to remove recommended videos from

Option 5: Train YouTube to better recognize what you do and don’t like. The last of the most effective options you have when you want to delete recommended videos on YouTube while you aren’t signed in is to train YouTube to better recognize what kind of videos it should actually recommend to you. Breaking up with YouTube is pretty painless — there’s no crying involved. After a few quick keystrokes, your YouTube identity is erased: Log in to your YouTube account. Click the Account link at the top of the page. In the Account section at the bottom of the page, click Delete Account. This takes you to the Delete Account page. If the YouTube channel has /channel/ followed by random characters then the YouTube channel only HAS one username and that is its email address/Google account username. In this case your brother will have to remember the email address he used to make the YouTube channel on. Tip- it is quite likely a GMail made FOR the YouTube. Nov 02, 2018 · How to Delete YouTube Search History: You sign into your YouTube account and the first thing that you may look for is search history isn’t? You can clear youtube search history too if you want. Of course your YouTube history cannot be accessed by people who view your channel or any other YouTube user. Jul 16, 2020 · You can click on the cross button right next to the each video to remove it from the watch history of your account or can click on the Clear all watch history remove the whole history from YouTube. The next tab is about the Search history that will show all the searches performed on the YouTube account. Mar 22, 2020 · Delete YouTube History (Desktop) Google allows you to manage activities and erase history from the YouTube home page in simple steps. It’s also possible to prevent YouTube from spying on your browsing activities but which may affect your personalized experiences across devices signed in with the same Google account. Jun 06, 2020 · If you’ve amassed lots of videos in your watch history and just want to clear out all your activity and comments that you no longer want to be associated with, or you’re just sick of YouTube’s recommendations, you can delete your YouTube account and everything in it in one fell swoop.

Here's how to get a look at your YouTube history and, if you want, how to delete it, either manually or at three- or 18-month intervals. Just like with Web & App Activity , we recommend setting

If the YouTube channel has /channel/ followed by random characters then the YouTube channel only HAS one username and that is its email address/Google account username. In this case your brother will have to remember the email address he used to make the YouTube channel on. Tip- it is quite likely a GMail made FOR the YouTube.

Now you have set YouTube to delete YouTube history automatically. Automatically Delete History from YouTube Android App. Steps to delete YouTube history automatically using the Android app is similar to the YouTube iOS app. Here are the steps. Tap on your profile icon located at the top right section of the app and then tap on Settings.

Dec 08, 2018 · While you can clear your YouTube history from the app, it is well worth checking in your Google account too. Your viewing history is also saved in your Google Account if Videos you watch on YouTube is turned on. If you really need to view without leaving a trace, make sure to delete all history from your Google account too!